New Appointment: Delta Government Appoints More Special Advisers

Delta state governor, Honourable Sheriff Oborevwori has approved the appointment of more Special Advisers.

A statement signed by the Secretary to the State Government, Dr Kingsley Emu, gave the names of the Special Advisers as Mr. Ramson Ikweki, Dimaro Progress, Chief Barry Gbe , Mr. George Orogun, Esq., Chucks Nicholas Ojei and chief Azagba Jeffery.

According to the statement, the inauguration of the Special Advisers will be announced in due course.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *